Bruno Mars

Yeaaa. I know, I know when I compliment her she won't believe me.
And it's so, it's so sad to think that she don't see what i see.
But everytime she ask me 'Do I look okay?' I say..

When I see your face (face, face) there's not a thing that I would change.
Cause you're amazing just the way you are.
And when you smile (smile, smile) the whole world stops
and stares for a while.
Cause girl, you're amazing just the way you are.


Den här låten med Bruno Mars ska man lyssna på ofta tycker jag!
jag får lite egoboost när ajg lyssnar på den! Jag ska nog verkligen lyssna på vad texten har att säga för vem känner inte igen sig?!?!?!

Jag kommer låtsas som att han sjunget till mig iallafall!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0