Tattooo

Har ju som sagt tatuerat mig nu :) 
Här är den och den är såklart tillägnad min lilla Kato som inte längre är hos mig <3
 


Everybody's got something
They had to leave behind
One regret from yesterday
That just seems to grow with time

There's no use looking back or wondering 
How it could be now or might have been 
All this I know, but still I can't find ways to let you go

I never had a dream come true
'Til the day that I found you
Even though I pretend that I've moved on
You'll always be my baby

I never found the words to say 
You're the one I think about each day 
And I know no matter where life takes me to
A part of me will always be with you



 

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Jättefin tatuering, lillen är ju oförglömlig!!!

2012-09-10 @ 21:27:32
Postat av: Lotttie

är hon död? :(

Svar: Nej han är inte död :) Men han har flyttat till göteborg!
rebecca lindeberg

2012-09-14 @ 16:13:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0